You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
1.5 BA
6 Guests

Search Availability

Description

Welcome to your truly Inspired, Fun and Relaxing home away from home!

"Vino Velo" is all about comfort and style & has all the bells and whistles! Hot Tub, WiFi, flat screen, game room, gas fire table, great decks and so much more!

Close to everything yet nestled in the cooling redwoods, this captivating home is a bicycling inspired beauty. You don't have to love cycling to stay here, but bike enthusiasts will be in heaven with the one of a kind touches and accessibility to some of the most beautiful cycling routes in the world. Wine enthusiasts will also be thrilled to know that over 50 wineries are within a 15-20 minute drive.

For those looking for the perfect location for your next "flex-cation," Vino Velo is perfectly equipped for you with fast and reliable WiFi with download speeds of over 1000mbps! ***WOW!!!***

The living room is bright and cheerful with a cozy gas log fireplace, flat screen TV with Xfinity service and a large comfy couch that is also a foldout for guests 5 & 6! Great place to hang out and catch-up after your day's adventures.

The kitchen is well equipped with everything needed for the Iron Chef in your group.

The Master bedroom is spacious with a queen bed and a private bath. There are a lot of windows letting nature in and a sliding glass door opening to the hot tub area. In the mornings, roll out of bed and into the hot tub, and listen to the forest come alive!

The second bedroom is cheerful and bright with another queen bed.

The deck has the hot tub, a gas fire table, gas grill and a sweet dining area. You can find shade and sun at all times of the day.

The game room located in the garage has a dart board, ping pong and foosball table!

This is one of our favorite homes! The owners are fun people and passionate cyclists. They have thought of everything to make your stay memorable. Enjoy!

PET POLICY:
Dogs only - NO cats.
$80 Dog Fee per Dog

Friendly reminder: 6 people max and 2 cars, day or night. 1 pup ok.
Quiet Hours are from 10pm to 7am and should be observed by all guests.

Disclaimer: There is parking for 1 small to medium sized vehicle in front of the house. A 2nd car may be parked in overflow parking down the street.

T.O.T 2587N ZPE16-0012

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Gas/Log Fireplace
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free WiFi
  • Full Kitchen
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 Sleeper Sofa

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Eating Area
  • Fire Table
  • Redwood Forest View

Geographic

  • Close to Town
  • Walk to the River
  • 10 mins to Northwood Golf Course
  • 1hr 45mins N of SFO/OAK
  • 8 min drive to Armstrong Woods
  • 40 mins to Bodega Bay
  • 1.5 hrs to Muir Woods
  • 1hr 45mins to Point Reyes
  • 4.5 hrs to Lake Tahoe
  • 1-1.5hrs to Sonoma/Napa
  • 20 mins from Santa Rosa Airport
  • 25 mins to Jenner
  • 2hrs to Six Flags Marine World
  • 25 mins to Healdsburg

Entertainment

  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Large Screen TV
  • Board Games
  • Blu-Ray
  • Dart Board
  • Bikes can be delivered to house
  • Foosball Table
  • Hiking
  • Walk to Dog Park
  • 5 min drive to Canoe Rentals
  • 6 min walk to River Access
  • Walk to Local Pub/Live Music

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Reviews

Well appointed, quiet, and relaxing - amazing deck and hot tub

Reviewed on 2021-05-12 by Richard D. from San Francisco, CA Unknown
Updated on 2021-05-12
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
We really enjoyed our time at Vino Velo. The house was chock full of amenities and the property is well laid out. The place seems much larger than it is. The deck was my favorite feature and we spent most of the time BBQing and relaxing in the hot tub. The house was super clean and also way more modern than I expected, which was a nice surprise. We will definitely be staying again.
Hi there,
Thanks for sharing your great experience! so glad you had a great stay and the lovely Vino Velo!

Thanks,
Thal
Wine Country to Coast com
Russian River Best Vacations Rentals

Lovely getaway

Reviewed on 2021-05-10 by Christoph N. from Oakland, CA United States
Updated on 2021-05-10
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a lovely time staying at Vino Velo with our dog. We enjoyed the hot tub, the redwoods and the local dog park. Kitchen was fully stocked with all the cooking implements we needed. The place was clean and comfy.
Hi there,
So glad you shared this review with us and that you had a great time! Vino Velo is a wonderful house!
Thanks,
Thal
Wine Country To Coast com
Russian River Best Vacation Rentals

Great place to stay for a quite get away

Reviewed on 2021-05-09 by from Citrus Heights, CA US
Updated on 2021-05-09
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Pros: House was cute and has everything you could need. The game room in the garage was very neat plenty of activities to pass time. The deck was beautiful with wonderful furniture and hot tub. (Wish the hot tub was a little hotter) but still very pleasant. The views of the trees surrounding the area are pretty dawn till dusk. There is one parking spot and a over flow parking section only a two minute walk away from the house. The lighting and ambiance of the house is relaxing. The beach is almost less than 30 mins away which was convenient. Getting to the location was fairly easy as well. <br/>Cons: One bedroom had glass window doors that has a sheer see through curtain over it which isn’t very good for privacy had to makeshift some privacy with some towels. Some of the cookware seemed a little dirty but nothing we could easily reclean real quick. For us the staircase up to the front door wasn’t to much of a problem but unfortunately it would not be suitable for people who cannot get up stairs as there is no other way in that we could see at least. It is awfully close to the other neighbors that live there full time so you cannot be noisy after 930 so not good if you plan on celebrating late. <br/>
Thank you for your input. Sonoma County Rules do not allow for loud outdoor sound in any vacation home after 930PM.
Glad you had a great stay overall.
Thanks,
Stace

April stay

Reviewed on 2021-04-21 by from Fresno, CA US
Updated on 2021-04-21
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
As advertised
Glad you had a great stay!
Thanks,
Stace

Great stay for family with dog

Reviewed on 2021-03-27 by Jamie N. from PINOLE, CA US
Updated on 2021-03-27
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cottage was cozy and comfortable with lots of amenities. Rio Nido is a nice little community in the Redwoods. We brought our large dog. There is not a yard, so be prepared to walk the dog to do its business. There was a fenced dog park just a 5 minute walk from the cottage. There was also a playground, a picnic area and mini golf, but it was raining so can't rate those. Our kids are 20 and 15 and we enjoyed the game room in the garage and the hot tub. I would hesitate to stay here with small kids because there is no dining table, only barstools for the island counter. The Rio Nido Roadhouse was within walking distance and would be awesome in the warmer months with its outdoor tables, food, drinks, large grassy area and swimming pool. The food was decent but it was a bit chilly sitting outside, even with the propane heaters. Guerneville is a short drive and has restaurants, small shops, art gallery, etc. One possible issue with the location of the cottage--it sits at the top of a rather steep, narrow road. If you have mobility issues it would be very hard to walk anywhere from the cottage. Even our SUV had troubles getting up the hill and the parking spot is very tight. If you bring a large vehicle it is better to park in the spot at the start of the court.
So glad you had a great stay! Vino Velo is such a sweet getaway. We would love to host you again,
Thanks,
stace

Redwood Paradise

Reviewed on 2020-10-24 by Bertha C. from San Pablo, CA US
Updated on 2020-10-24
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Redwood home tucked in a quiet street.Modern Home has everything.View redwoods from hot tub.Walk to the roadhouse or ride the bikes around the quiet neighborhood. Stay home and enjoy the fun game room.
Thank you for sharing your experience! Vino is a magical space. Glad it was a perfect for your family.
See you next time,
Thanks,
stace
Wine Country to Coast com
Russian River and Dillon Beach

Just what we needed

Reviewed on 2019-08-19 by from Duluth, MN US
Updated on 2019-08-19
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
From the moment we walked in, we felt comfortable. We were two adults, two sixteen-year-olds, and one eleven-year-old. The beds and bedrooms were spacious.The youngest slept on the pull out couch and was very comfortable. We loved the decor (we are avid mountain bikers)! The game room in the garage area was used each day.The kitchen was well-stocked. There were even extra spices and miscellaneous items. We especially loved the coffee maker and espresso machine. Of the 4 nights we stayed, we used the grill nice to have that option! <br/> Now that we are home, we miss sitting outside on the patio/deck with a glass of wine by the fire in the still of the evening. The hot tub was also used each evening. It was so peaceful to sit and soak under the redwoods.
We are so happy Vino was the perfect fit for your family. It is a really wonderful vacation home. We would love to host you again.
Thanks,
Stace
Wine Country to Coast com

Just what we needed

Reviewed on 2019-08-19 by from Duluth, MN US
Updated on 2019-08-19
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
From the moment we walked in, we felt comfortable. We were two adults, two sixteen-year-olds, and one eleven-year-old. The beds and bedrooms were spacious.The youngest slept on the pull out couch and was very comfortable. We loved the decor (we are avid mountain bikers)! The game room in the garage area was used each day.The kitchen was well-stocked. There were even extra spices and miscellaneous items. We especially loved the coffee maker and espresso machine. Of the 4 nights we stayed, we used the grill nice to have that option! <br/> Now that we are home, we miss sitting outside on the patio/deck with a glass of wine by the fire in the still of the evening. The hot tub was also used each evening. It was so peaceful to sit and soak under the redwoods.
We are so happy Vino was the perfect fit for your family. It is a really wonderful vacation home. We would love to host you again.
Thanks,
Stace
Wine Country to Coast com

Unreal stay!!! Recommend to anyone visiting wine country

Reviewed on 2018-11-20 by Nick S. from Parker, Colorado United States
Updated on 2018-11-20
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Perfect central location that is secluded and yet close to the coast and wine country. Perfect for a get away
Glad you had a great stay! It is a wonderful vacation home. Glad it was a great fit!
Thanks,
stace

Unreal stay!!! Recommend to anyone visiting wine country

Reviewed on 2018-11-20 by Nick S. from Parker, Colorado United States
Updated on 2018-11-20
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Perfect central location that is secluded and yet close to the coast and wine country. Perfect for a get away
Glad you had a great stay! It is a wonderful vacation home. Glad it was a great fit!
Thanks,
stace

Perfect weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by David B. from Alameda, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-23
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vino Velo was the perfect getaway spot for us for the weekend. The place is cozy and well appointed. The location is great for time on the river or in nearby wine country. Thanks for a perfect stay.
Wonderful! Vino is a Russian River favorite. Great cottage! We look forward to hosting you again!
Thanks,
stace

Perfect weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by David B. from Alameda, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-23
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vino Velo was the perfect getaway spot for us for the weekend. The place is cozy and well appointed. The location is great for time on the river or in nearby wine country. Thanks for a perfect stay.
Wonderful! Vino is a Russian River favorite. Great cottage! We look forward to hosting you again!
Thanks,
stace

Great, clean, relaxing place in the woods!

Reviewed on 2018-08-08 by Eric W. from San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-08
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The place was exactly as described and was in immaculate condition. No problems, easy instructions and lovely deck and hot tub!
Glad you had a great stay! Vino Velo is such a charmer! We look forward to hosting you again!
Thanks,
stace

Great, clean, relaxing place in the woods!

Reviewed on 2018-08-08 by Eric W. from San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-08
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The place was exactly as described and was in immaculate condition. No problems, easy instructions and lovely deck and hot tub!
Glad you had a great stay! Vino Velo is such a charmer! We look forward to hosting you again!
Thanks,
stace

Great Home in Woods

Reviewed on 2018-05-25 by from San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-25
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vino Velo is a great rental for a couple or group of 4. The layout of the home is open and allows for everyone to relax and interact between the kitchen and family room (great furniture layout). It is decorated lovely both inside and out. The owners have thought of every detail.... expresso machine, wine aerator to the hot tub and fire pit. Having stayed in several rentals in the area I would say it is above the average. The one thing occupants need to be aware of is cell service was VERY limited (to non-existent) at the home even if Verizon is your carrier. The home does have internet and you can connect to it. If you are looking to disconnect ... then no problem. Would recommend to a friend and would return. Management company was great to work with too - no problems/hassles. Provided great information about the area - attractions, restaurants, etc.
wonderful! So happy you had a great stay at Vino. It is a wonderful vacation home. We look forward to hosting you again!
Thanks,
stace

Great Home in Woods

Reviewed on 2018-05-25 by from San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-25
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vino Velo is a great rental for a couple or group of 4. The layout of the home is open and allows for everyone to relax and interact between the kitchen and family room (great furniture layout). It is decorated lovely both inside and out. The owners have thought of every detail.... expresso machine, wine aerator to the hot tub and fire pit. Having stayed in several rentals in the area I would say it is above the average. The one thing occupants need to be aware of is cell service was VERY limited (to non-existent) at the home even if Verizon is your carrier. The home does have internet and you can connect to it. If you are looking to disconnect ... then no problem. Would recommend to a friend and would return. Management company was great to work with too - no problems/hassles. Provided great information about the area - attractions, restaurants, etc.
wonderful! So happy you had a great stay at Vino. It is a wonderful vacation home. We look forward to hosting you again!
Thanks,
stace

Great Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-01-02 by from Yorba Linda, CA United States
Updated on 2018-01-02
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
I loved being among the redwoods. The home was clean and cozy. Everything worked, the fire pit and jacuzzi were the highlight.
Glad you had a sweet stay at Vino! It's a wonderful redwood escape!
See you next time,
Thanks,
stace

Great Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-01-02 by from Yorba Linda, CA United States
Updated on 2018-01-02
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
I loved being among the redwoods. The home was clean and cozy. Everything worked, the fire pit and jacuzzi were the highlight.
Glad you had a sweet stay at Vino! It's a wonderful redwood escape!
See you next time,
Thanks,
stace

Hidden Gem

Reviewed on 2017-09-30 by from Modesto, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-30
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Took some dear friends from the uk to see Bodega and wine country and we have a great time. So close to everything and private as well. Immaculate property with great taste and amenities.
so glad you had a nice stay at Vino Velo. We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
stace

Hidden Gem

Reviewed on 2017-09-30 by from Modesto, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-30
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Took some dear friends from the uk to see Bodega and wine country and we have a great time. So close to everything and private as well. Immaculate property with great taste and amenities.
so glad you had a nice stay at Vino Velo. We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
stace

Highly Recommend !

Reviewed on 2017-08-13 by from Castro Valley, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-13
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is a little gem in the woods! First off it's immaculate. Second, the design touches are charming and third, it has everything you need!
Fantastic! Vine Velo is such a great escape from the city! Glad you had a wonderful stay!
Thanks and see you next time!
Stace

Highly Recommend !

Reviewed on 2017-08-13 by from Castro Valley, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-13
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is a little gem in the woods! First off it's immaculate. Second, the design touches are charming and third, it has everything you need!
Fantastic! Vine Velo is such a great escape from the city! Glad you had a wonderful stay!
Thanks and see you next time!
Stace

IRONMAN TRIP

Reviewed on 2017-08-03 by Catherine C. from Alameda, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-03
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vino Velo is amazing. My husband and I were in town for an IRONMAN race and wanted to stay a little between the start and finish. Vino Velo was the perfect location and near Guerneville which is the cutest little town. The host were perfect, the house was even prepared and ready for our arrival. Nice touches having the basket of snacks, for once a fridge that had items needed and the bathrooms had the perfect essentials. The highlight of course was the hot tub and the grill outside were we got to cook our dinners instead of eating out every night. We had a wonderful trip and will def be back!
Yay! So happy you had a great stay! It is a wonderful vacation cottage! We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
stace

IRONMAN TRIP

Reviewed on 2017-08-03 by Catherine C. from Alameda, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-03
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Vino Velo is amazing. My husband and I were in town for an IRONMAN race and wanted to stay a little between the start and finish. Vino Velo was the perfect location and near Guerneville which is the cutest little town. The host were perfect, the house was even prepared and ready for our arrival. Nice touches having the basket of snacks, for once a fridge that had items needed and the bathrooms had the perfect essentials. The highlight of course was the hot tub and the grill outside were we got to cook our dinners instead of eating out every night. We had a wonderful trip and will def be back!
Yay! So happy you had a great stay! It is a wonderful vacation cottage! We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
stace

VinoVelo family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-22 by Maria J. from Glendale, CA United States
Updated on 2017-07-22
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family was interested in visiting the region above San Fransisco with our two kids and grandma who joined us from Minnesota. The various sites did a great job at highlighting the beauty of the Russian River. I came across VinoVelo and was sold both for its size, convenience, comfort and the fact that it had a few games to entertain the kids on some down time. We were super pleased with the home. It met all our needs, it was clean, comfortable and had great kitchen amenities for cooking and convenient proximity to everything . Best of all it was wrap around Redwoods We would most definitely return in the future.
So glad you had a great stay at Vino Velo! It is a wonderful redwood hide-away! We look forward to hosting you again!
Thanks,
stace

VinoVelo family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-22 by Maria J. from Glendale, CA United States
Updated on 2017-07-22
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family was interested in visiting the region above San Fransisco with our two kids and grandma who joined us from Minnesota. The various sites did a great job at highlighting the beauty of the Russian River. I came across VinoVelo and was sold both for its size, convenience, comfort and the fact that it had a few games to entertain the kids on some down time. We were super pleased with the home. It met all our needs, it was clean, comfortable and had great kitchen amenities for cooking and convenient proximity to everything . Best of all it was wrap around Redwoods We would most definitely return in the future.
So glad you had a great stay at Vino Velo! It is a wonderful redwood hide-away! We look forward to hosting you again!
Thanks,
stace

Vino Velo

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Holly F. from United States
Updated on 2017-07-03
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful experience at casa Vino Velo. It had everything we needed and was so close to all we wanted to do. Would for sure return.<br/>
Fabulous! Vino Velo is really special! So glad you had a great stay! See you next time!
Thanks,
stace

Vino Velo

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Holly F. from United States
Updated on 2017-07-03
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful experience at casa Vino Velo. It had everything we needed and was so close to all we wanted to do. Would for sure return.<br/>
Fabulous! Vino Velo is really special! So glad you had a great stay! See you next time!
Thanks,
stace

Nice romantic Place

Reviewed on 2017-03-11 by Robyn W. from BURLESON, TX United States
Updated on 2017-03-11
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My Husband I celebrated our 4 year anniversary, great place, clean and lots to do around the area. Would definitely stay here again.
Yay! It is a wonderful vacation home! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
stace

Nice romantic Place

Reviewed on 2017-03-11 by Robyn W. from BURLESON, TX United States
Updated on 2017-03-11
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My Husband I celebrated our 4 year anniversary, great place, clean and lots to do around the area. Would definitely stay here again.
Yay! It is a wonderful vacation home! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
stace

quite and wonderful

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by from Concord, CA United States
Updated on 2016-08-30
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful stay at Vino Velo (two couples) great place to share meals and friendship amongst the redwoods , after a day on the river canoeing we found the hot tub to be most peaceful and a great relaxing tools for us busy Bay Are folks , this rental was clean, well stocked with kitchen supplied to prepare any meal, the surrounding neighbor hood is very quite, redwoods trees all around. I would return to this place again
So glad you had a sweet stay at Vino Velo! It's a very special cottage. We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
stace

quite and wonderful

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by from Concord, CA United States
Updated on 2016-08-30
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful stay at Vino Velo (two couples) great place to share meals and friendship amongst the redwoods , after a day on the river canoeing we found the hot tub to be most peaceful and a great relaxing tools for us busy Bay Are folks , this rental was clean, well stocked with kitchen supplied to prepare any meal, the surrounding neighbor hood is very quite, redwoods trees all around. I would return to this place again
So glad you had a sweet stay at Vino Velo! It's a very special cottage. We look forward to your next visit!
Thanks,
stace