You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
2 BA
4 Guests

Search Availability

Description

Welcome to Tree Fort!! Tree Fort is the perfect blend of meditative tranquility and state of the art technology! Are you and a few friends looking for a private forest escape that is still luxurious and contemporary? You've found it in Tree Fort!!

For those looking for the perfect location for your next "flex-cation," Tree Fort is perfectly equipped for you with fast and reliable WiFi with download speeds of over 100mbps!

When you walk through the gate, you immediately feel the peace and serenity of Tree Fort. Sprawling decks, well manicured bamboo, and weeping Buddhas greet you.

The house itself is a beautifully blended combination of rustic forest cabin and luxuriously remodeled, tastefully finished interior.

Enter the main living area through the sliding glass doors that allow the inside and outside to flow together seamlessly. Ask Google to turn the lights on for you! The living room has a smart TV and stylish comfortable seating. To your left is the dining and kitchen area, complete with board games and the Google Home Hub!

On the far side of the living room you will find a full bath, newly remodeled!

Off of the kitchen is a bedroom with a comfortable queen sized bed and beautiful forest views!

Also off the kitchen is the stairs up to the loft bedroom!! Truly escape into your personal "tree fort" as you fall asleep under the stars!

Step outside and walk around the house to the lower deck area to find the 3rd sleeping area, a newly completed private bedroom with queen sized platform sleeping area, smart TV and full bath! It's the perfect bedroom for guests seeking that extra bit of privacy, and again with phenomenal forest views!!

Take advantage and enjoy the expansive deck space! The brand new hot tub and gas grill are on the top level, off of the main living area entrance. The lower level decks extend over the hillside and have a fire table and chairs for you to enjoy the peaceful Guerneville evenings, listening to the forest wildlife around you.

This house has it all for your Russian River "glamping" vacation! Take a stylishly contemporary step back into the magic of childhood at Tree Fort!! You will NOT be disappointed!

PET POLICY:
Dogs only - NO cats.
$80 Dog Fee per Dog

4 person max, day or night.
2 cars max.
Quiet Hours are from 10pm to 7am and should be observed by all guests.

TOT# 3562N
TVR19-0051

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Wood Burning Stove
  • Free WiFi
  • Full Kitchen
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Loft Sleeping Area
  • Easy Parking
  • 3 Queen Beds

Outdoor

  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Decks
  • Hammock
  • Outdoor Eating Area
  • Fire Table
  • Redwood Forest View

Geographic

  • 10 minutes or less to River
  • Near wine tasting and hiking
  • 1hr 45mins N of SFO/OAK
  • 40 mins to Bodega Bay
  • 25 mins to Ocean (Jenner)
  • 1.5 hrs to Muir Woods
  • 1hr 45mins to Point Reyes
  • 4.5 hrs to Lake Tahoe
  • 1-1.5hrs to Sonoma/Napa
  • 20 mins from Santa Rosa Airport
  • 2hrs to Six Flags Marine World
  • 25 mins to Healdsburg
  • Guerneville
  • Near Armstrong Woods

Entertainment

  • Netflix
  • Google Home
  • 3 Smart TVs

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Tree Fort

Reviewed on 2022-04-13 by Evana C. , NA, NOTAVAIL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is our favorite wine county stay so far. The property is secluded, surrounded by nature, in a quiet street. It is a Zen paradise. We can't wait to be back again. Thank you.

Manager's Response

So glad you had a great stay! Thank you for sharing your experience. We would love to host you again.
Thanks,
stace
Wine Country to Coast com
The Best Vacation Homes in the Russian River Valley

Wonderful Time

Reviewed on 2022-03-30 by Debra P. , NOVATO, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I love this cabin, just beautiful views from every window. If you love trees this is the cabin for you!! The property management also does a great job of taking care of the property. I am coming back in July for my 3rd time this year!!

Manager's Response

Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Tree Fort in Guerneville, CA! It really is just an adorable, peaceful space and it's wonderful that it has become your new favorite getaway! Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in July! Thanks!!

Wonderful Time

Reviewed on 2022-01-14 by Debra P. , NOVATO, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Loved the Tree Fort cabin, I call it Tiny Tree House Plus!! My dog and I had such a relaxing time...we were in heaven!

Manager's Response

Thanks for sharing your experience! Tree Fort is such a wonderful place! I'm glad it was the perfect fit for you! We look forward to hosting you again sometime!
Thanks
Stace
Wine Country to Coast com
The Best Vacation Homes in the Russian River Valley

Awesome

Reviewed on 2022-01-05 by Claudia V. , NA, NOTAVAIL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We really loved staying at Tree Fort.

Manager's Response

Thanks for sharing your experience! Tree Fort is a magical little place and I'm glad it was the perfect fit for you! We look forward to hosting you again sometime!
Thanks
Stace
Wine Country to Coast com
The Best Vacation Homes in the Russian River Valley

Redwoods retreat

Reviewed on 2021-07-25 by Brendon O. , NA, NOTAVAIL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Lovely week with my wife in a redwoods oasis

Manager's Response

So glad you had a great stay! Tree House is such a wonderful getaway. We would love to host you again.
Thanks
Stace
Wine Country to Coast com

The Best Vacation Rentals in the Russian River area

Quintessential Northern Cali treehouse

Reviewed on 2021-07-03 by , NA, NOTAVAIL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My husband and I had a wonderful time in this cozy little treehouse on a hill amidst the redwoods. It's close to town on a quiet road. The house had everything we needed, though I would recommend some steak knives. The hot tub was great. We didn't use the separate bedroom downstairs. It's not connected to the rest of the house from the inside for those who plan to use it.

Manager's Response

So glad you had a great stay! We would love to host you again!
Thanks,
stace

Great place for a weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2021-06-08 by Cherish P. , Oakland, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This place is perfect for two couples for a weekend. We loved the outdoor spaces, the proximity to the river and wineries, and the updated bathrooms. The place was sparkling clean and the property company did a wonderful job accommodating us. The kitchen does need a very necessary update since only one person can be cooking at once, a burner doesn't work, and there are some very important things missing (tongs for the bbq, wine glasses for 4). However, this didn't really impact us over the weekend other than getting creative about cooking. The hot tub was divine, and everyone slept pretty soundly! My advice would be to get rid of some of the google devices (we hardly used these and there were SO many in every room) and invest in some more kitchen essentials! Other than that very small detail, our stay was PERFECT! Would 100% stay again.

Manager's Response

Hi there,
Thanks for the feedback! We are replacing and stocking those items immediately!
So glad you had a great stay. Treefort is such a great house! We would love to host you again!
Thanks,
Stace
Wine Country to Coast com
The Best Vacation Homes in Russian River

lovely getaway

Reviewed on 2021-04-20 by diane s. , san francisco, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
wonderful experience tucked away in the trees. Dani took care of us when we had any issues, came over right away. sweet get away for our family.

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Tree Fort and we hope to host you again!

have a great day

Val
wine country to coast com

Hey Google “this place is awesome”

Reviewed on 2020-11-06 by Kimberly W. , Yorba Linda, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved the Tree House. It’s exactly that. You’re high up in the redwoods. The rooms were very comfortable too. The various decks were great for reading and the hot tub was lovely. This house had everything. Also, the owners lived nearby. I felt secure that if there was a problem, it would have been fixed immediately. I’m kind of old school, but it was nice to use the “hey google” option for the house. I would totally recommend this place and I would definitely stay there again.

Manager's Response

So happy you loved the Tree House. We would love to host you again,
Thanks,
stace
Wine Country to Coast
Dillon Beach
Russian River

Getaway in the Redwoods

Reviewed on 2020-10-20 by Sabine M. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great place to get away from it all amongst the Redwoods. Enjoyed spending time on the decks and hot tub. Even though you're close to other homes along the ridge, the fencing and bamboo made you feel as though you had your own private oasis. We brought our dog who felt right at home and the fencing allowed him to be off-leash when we were out on the deck. First time using Google Home, so that was fun telling Google what to do! Stace was very responsive and I would highly recommend staying at his home! PS even though it says there is no AC, there are wall units that kept the place super cool and comfortable!

Manager's Response

So glad you had a sweet stay at Tree Fort! We would love to host you again!
Thanks,
stace
wine country to coast com
Dillon Beach and Russian River

Lovely time

Reviewed on 2019-12-01 by hollandia c m. , jackson, MS Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had everything we needed. Such a peaceful place it was just what we wanted it to be . We did leave the doors of our dog crates in one of the closets. Would love to get them back we live in LA so can't just drop b

Manager's Response

Wonderful! It was great hosting you and we look forward to your return visit! Tree Fort is such a magical home...
Thanks,
Stace
Wine Country to Coast com

Lovely time

Reviewed on 2019-12-01 by hollandia c m. , jackson, MS Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had everything we needed. Such a peaceful place it was just what we wanted it to be . We did leave the doors of our dog crates in one of the closets. Would love to get them back we live in LA so can't just drop b

Manager's Response

Wonderful! It was great hosting you and we look forward to your return visit! Tree Fort is such a magical home...
Thanks,
Stace
Wine Country to Coast com

Perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2019-07-16 by Michael B. , Hayward, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home no question we will be going back. Stacie made everything super easy for us. We absolutely loved the privacy and perfect for our dogs to come. I run a dog hotel called Wag hotels and my pups go everywhere with me so it’s a must. I can’t wait to go back to the Tree Fort home .

Manager's Response

Fantastic! So Glad Tree Fort was the perfect fit for your stay! We would love to host you again!
Thanks,
Stace
wine country to coast com

Perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2019-07-16 by Michael B. , Hayward, CA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home no question we will be going back. Stacie made everything super easy for us. We absolutely loved the privacy and perfect for our dogs to come. I run a dog hotel called Wag hotels and my pups go everywhere with me so it’s a must. I can’t wait to go back to the Tree Fort home .

Manager's Response

Fantastic! So Glad Tree Fort was the perfect fit for your stay! We would love to host you again!
Thanks,
Stace
wine country to coast com

Great escape to trees

Reviewed on 2019-06-22 by Victoria l Z. , Soledad, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
The nature and landscape is breathtaking as you sit on the decks. Down below the rental is a bunch of goats that are adorable but don't seem to be active during sleeping hours. Narrow one way road up to house but never had a problem with other cars. Neighbors are super nice. GPS and phones do not work so you need to bring instructions. WIFI was great in the cabin. Dogs loved the deck and the walks we took with them. We would love to go back recommend Burkes canoe/kayak rentals because it is all down stream. The nearest rentals at a beach was nice too but you have to row up stream and then come back. On a funny note the place is computerize and some time when we told it to turn off lights it turned off water heater if this happens just ok google turn water heater on and the water was hot again about 2 hours later. It took us a while to figure it out. Super comfortable beds 3 doubles and one futon couch. We want to go back a little expensive but it was worth it.

Manager's Response

Yay! So glad you had a great stay! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We would love to host you again!
Thanks
Stace
Wine to Coast com

Great escape to trees

Reviewed on 2019-06-22 by Victoria l Z. , Soledad, CA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
The nature and landscape is breathtaking as you sit on the decks. Down below the rental is a bunch of goats that are adorable but don't seem to be active during sleeping hours. Narrow one way road up to house but never had a problem with other cars. Neighbors are super nice. GPS and phones do not work so you need to bring instructions. WIFI was great in the cabin. Dogs loved the deck and the walks we took with them. We would love to go back recommend Burkes canoe/kayak rentals because it is all down stream. The nearest rentals at a beach was nice too but you have to row up stream and then come back. On a funny note the place is computerize and some time when we told it to turn off lights it turned off water heater if this happens just ok google turn water heater on and the water was hot again about 2 hours later. It took us a while to figure it out. Super comfortable beds 3 doubles and one futon couch. We want to go back a little expensive but it was worth it.

Manager's Response

Yay! So glad you had a great stay! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We would love to host you again!
Thanks
Stace
Wine to Coast com