You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2.5 BA
10 Guests

Search Availability

Description

3 nights for 2 or 20% OR 20% off 2 nights through March. Holidays excluded.

Selkie Seas is the perfect blend of "Surf n' Turf" with both Stellar Pacific Ocean views and the serenity of the open spaces it backs up to. This stunning tri-level beach house receives rave reviews from all of it's guests. From the beachy decor, to the open and spacious house is quickly becoming our most popular rental!

The gourmet kitchen is large, bright and perfect for cooking with your favorite people.

The dining area has a sliding glass door that opens onto the spacious deck. Watch the deer scamper across the open spaces this beautiful beach house backs up to the west and there is your ocean view...

The living room has stunning ocean views, is open, yet cozy with the gas/log fireplace and has very comfortable couches. It is a happy gathering place as you sit in the sun and catch-up with friends and family. On cooler evenings it's a cozy nesting area with it's gas/log fireplace.

All bedrooms have ocean views, are spacious and have very comfortable beds.

The master suite has floor to ceiling windows, a cozy gas/log fireplace and a private bath. Your very own sanctuary...

There is plenty of room for your guests in the tri-level house with 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, loft.

1st level -2 bedrooms and large bath

Second level - Master bedroom/Bath and another 1/2 bath, laundry area.

3rd floor - Living and dining rooms, kitchen and small loft.

The lower level garage also serves as a game room with a ping pong table.

3 night for 2 Nov thru March! Holidays Excluded.

The Selkie Seas has return visitors year after year. Now is a a great time to get to know this wonderful beach

Free Internet!

Friendly Reminder -The maximum for this house is 10 people day or night with 4 cars Max day or night with No on-street parking.

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Gas/Log Fireplace
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Central Heat
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shower/tub
  • Free WiFi
  • Full Kitchen
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • 1 Full Bed
  • 2 Sleeper Sofas

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Ocean View
  • Outdoor Eating Area

Geographic

  • 1.5hrs N of Oakland/SFO Airports
  • 1hr from SF/Berkeley/Sausalito
  • 3hrs to Lake Tahoe
  • 45mins from Napa/Sonoma Valleys
  • 45 mins from Russian River
  • 45 mins to Point Reyes
  • 45mins to Armstrong Woods/Gville
  • 20 mins to Bodega Bay
  • 45 mins from Marine World
  • 50 mins from Santa Rosa Airport
  • 1hr from Muir Woods
  • Walk to the Beach

Entertainment

  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo System
  • Board Games
  • 20 mins to Golf
  • 20 mins to Charter Fishing
  • 20 mins to Horseback Riding
  • Hiking
  • 6 minute walk to Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Deer Valley

Reviewed on 2019-03-15 by Penny B. of Brentwood, NA United States
Updated on 2019-03-19
Review of stay from 2019-03-06 to 2019-03-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay in Dillon beach. The Selkie Seas was a clean and beautiful 3 bedroom home. The rental staff was great in letting us stay longer. There were deer every day and evening. I haven't seen this many deer in the last 15 years all together. The kitchen was very well stocked. There are many great places to eat. We're definitely going back for a week next year. The view is spectacular! It was hard to leave that view.
Manager response on 2019-03-19 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So glad you had a great stay at Selki! It is a Dillon Beach favorite! We look forward to hosting you again! Thanks, stace

Great Dillon Beach Home

Reviewed on 2018-12-02 by Ralph K. of Belmont, CA United States
Updated on 2018-12-02
Review of stay from 2018-11-12 to 2018-11-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pre Thanksgiving family tradition-rent a house and have a full turkey and everything feast a week early. Selkie Seas was the latest venue. Great location, beautiful home, very clean, lots of room, fully stocked kitchen. Managers were very good about checking in on how our stay was going. Highly recommend
Manager response on 2018-12-02 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thanks so much! Glad you had a great family Holiday! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, Stace

Labor Day Weekend 2018

Reviewed on 2018-09-05 by TRACY C. of SACRAMENTO, CA United States
Updated on 2018-09-06
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Selkie Seas is a great beach house! Nice open floor plan! Plenty of space for everyone. BBQing on the deck was fabulous! Would definitely rent this house again!
Manager response on 2018-09-06 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So glad you had a great stay at Selki Seas! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Selkie Seas

Reviewed on 2018-10-17 by Unknown of Elk Grove, Ca United States
Updated on 2018-10-17
Review of stay from 2018-10-11 to 2018-10-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental property was a beautiful location & very clean. What I was a little disappointed in was the TV and amount of furniture. Although I know that is not what you do when you rent a beach house. The TV was tiny and very old.. Not a tv in each room like most places we stay at. Also if house accommodates 10 people, couches that seat that would be better idea we had 6 adults and 2 children and the two couches fit only 3 each so we would have to put two kitchen wood chairs to sit in.. A large sectional seems like a better idea. Honestly the place was gorgeous just a few tweaks and it would have been perfect.
Manager response on 2018-10-17 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thanks so much for your feedback! I have passed this along to the owners. We look forward to hosting you again, Thanks, stace

Smooth sailing on the Selkie Seas!

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Traci P. of Carmichael, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-23
Review of stay from 2018-10-18 to 2018-10-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a wonderful property! Stunning views, well-maintained home with plenty of space for everyone. Everything worked properly, and all items supplied by the property manager were in plenty.
Manager response on 2018-10-23 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
S glad you had a great stay at Selki! Love this house on the bluff area! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Carboy Winery

Reviewed on 2017-09-15 by Craig J. of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2017-09-15
Review of stay from 2017-08-27 to 2017-08-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
1st class experience!
Manager response on 2017-09-15 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thank you so much! Look forward to your next visit! Stace dillon beach com

Very nice time in DB

Reviewed on 2017-08-18 by robin m. of rio linda, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-18
Review of stay from 2017-08-12 to 2017-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful house, nice beach you can walk to, deer everywhere. If you don't like stairs, look elesewhere. Also, no WIFI.
Manager response on 2017-08-18 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a good stay at Selki! Look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Very nice!

Reviewed on 2018-01-02 by Charles W. of Vacaville, CA United States
Updated on 2018-01-05
Review of stay from 2017-12-15 to 2017-12-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice home, nice location, well equipped. Beware of no service for ATT customers, but Verizon does have service.
Manager response on 2018-01-05 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
glad you had a great stay. Verizon works best at the beach. See you next time. Thanks, stace

Quiet and relaxing

Reviewed on 2018-06-29 by Unknown of Sharon Springs, KS United States
Updated on 2018-06-29
Review of stay from 2018-06-21 to 2018-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed our stay!
Manager response on 2018-06-29 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a sweet stay at Selki Seas. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks, stace

Perfect Stay!

Reviewed on 2014-11-18 by Unknown of Pollock pines, ca United States
Updated on 2014-11-18
Review of stay from 2014-11-14 to 2014-11-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Selkie Seas was the best vacation rental I have ever stayed at Dillon Beach! I will definitely stay there again!
Manager response on 2014-11-18 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Awww. Thank you ! Really happy you had a great stay. Selki is a stunner. See you next time! thanks, stace

Great House

Reviewed on 2015-01-02 by Unknown of Santa Barbara, CA United States
Updated on 2015-01-03
Review of stay from 2014-12-24 to 2014-12-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our holiday at Selkie Seas! The house is spacious with a lot of natural light and the location is ideal for walking to the beach. We were really disappointed by the queen bed mattress in the lower level guest room. It was extremely uncomfortable and had loud 'crunchy' springs. My husband and I tossed and turned all night. Ended up sleeping on the super comfy couches the rest of the trip. Aside from that, the house is great!
Manager response on 2015-01-03 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thank you for letting us know. We will do something about the mattress immediately. Glad you had a nice stay! Thanks, Stace

Happy at Dillon beach

Reviewed on 2015-01-25 by Linda M. of Somerset, ca United States
Updated on 2015-02-25
Review of stay from 2015-01-16 to 2015-01-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We thought the house was beautiful, excellent view, and although fairly populated street fairly secluded with hill behind, trees and most houses far uphill or below us. Didn't get our usual excellent January weather this time. One preexisting multiple varying aged Sheetrock patch job on stairs to loft needs attention - we put a piece of cardboard in front to protect from further damage. Otherwise, the fireplaces were beautiful and cozy. Spa tub spacious in master bath, all in all a lovely time.
Manager response on 2015-01-28 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback! We will get on that sheet rock immediately.

perfect retreat

Reviewed on 2015-04-17 by Woodland Presbyterian Church C. of Woodland, California United States
Updated on 2015-04-17
Review of stay from 2015-03-20 to 2015-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We used this house as extra sleeping for a women's retreat weekend. It was perfectly clean, had all the amenities, and was very comfortable. The deer come down almost to the patio every evening, and the view of the ocean is spectacular.
Manager response on 2015-04-17 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So glad you had a great stay at Selki! It is a wonderful beach house. We look forward to your next vist, so do the deer. lol Thanks, Stace

Selkie Seas June 2015

Reviewed on 2015-06-30 by ron n. of citrus heights, ca United States
Updated on 2015-06-30
Review of stay from 2015-06-26 to 2015-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Hello, Just wanted to give a very positive review for the Selkie Seas Beach House at Dillon Beach, CA. We only stay for a few days over the weekend but made the most of it. The beach house was beautiful and was very accommodating for our family of 8. The house was very well stocked with necessities and very clean. The beach is near by and the Dillon Beach Café was a nice place to eat. We plan to return next year and spend at least a few more days. Hats off to the owners of Selkie Seas for providing a beautiful place to stay.
Manager response on 2015-06-30 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So glad you has a great stay at Selkie Seas. It is a wonderful beach house! See you next time, Thanks, Stace

Another fantastic experrience at Dillon Beach

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Tyler R. of Santa Clara, CA United States
Updated on 2016-01-05
Review of stay from 2015-12-30 to 2016-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented two houses this year - Selkie Seas and Tide Pool. Both houses are just stunning with great ocean views, easy access to the beach, and comfortable surroundings that make it feel like home even though it's a rental. This was our fifth year and I anticipate there will be sixth. Property managers are great to deal with too! :)
Manager response on 2016-01-05 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Yay! Glad you had a great stay at Selkie Seas! Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to your next stay! Thanks, stace

time away

Reviewed on 2016-03-09 by mary-lynne r. of rio linda, calif United States
Updated on 2016-03-09
Review of stay from 2016-02-19 to 2016-02-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time, weather was beautiful and this was mid February. The house was open and has wonderful views. The house was warm and had soft jazz playing when we arrived, it set the tone of the our stay. We'll be back!
Manager response on 2016-03-09 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Wonderful! So glad you had a sweet stay at Selki Seas! It is a wonderful beach house and we look forward to your next visit! thanks, stace

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-07-21 by Unknown of Folsom, California United States
Updated on 2016-07-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-16 to 2016-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful relaxing time at the rental. Rooms were comfortable. Enjoyed the view. Great having large family table so all eight of us were comfortable.
Manager response on 2016-07-23 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Wonderful! Glad you had a sweet stay! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-06-21 by stephen h. of newark, ca United States
Updated on 2016-06-21
Review of stay from 2016-06-17 to 2016-06-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and i had an amazing time at rhis property. House was great had everything we could need and then some. We especially liked that they had a safety gate for the stairs since we have a 10 month old and she is just starting to walk made it very easy to keep her safe.management was very helpful and easy to communicate with very fast response time to emails. We will definetly be staying there again.
Manager response on 2016-06-21 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Wonderful! So glad your time at Selki Seas was wonderful! We really look forward to your next visit! Thanks, Stace dillon beach com

Fun and relaxing stay in Dillon Beach!

Reviewed on 2016-07-30 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2016-07-30
Review of stay from 2016-07-25 to 2016-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at Selkie Seas was great! We enjoyed relaxing time on the deck while barbequing. Everyone had great fun playing ping pong. We took relaxing walks around the neighborhood and there was easy access through some trails to get to the beach. The view of the ocean from the house was beautiful and we saw many deer walking through the property. We were able to meet the kind owners who stopped by to check on a few things. The only challenge we had was that that locking the front door from the outside was difficult and a bit tricking - someone may want to look into making that easier for guests.
Manager response on 2016-07-30 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us! Will look at the door lock immediately. Thanks for letting us know. See you next time, Stace dillon beach com

super

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by jimmy j. of berkeley, CA United States
Updated on 2016-10-25
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very good
Manager response on 2016-10-25 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a great stay at Selki Seas! Its a wonderful beach house! See you next time! Thanks, stace

Selfie Seas review

Reviewed on 2017-02-17 by Unknown of Sacramento, CA United States
Updated on 2017-02-20
Review of stay from 2017-02-09 to 2017-02-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Selfie seas was a great place for a family get together of 10. The living area was large and comfortable so we did not get in the way of each other. The kitchen was well stocked, but the best was the dumb-waiter to haul stuff from garage. The beds were good and enough bathrooms for all of us. Appreaciated the child gates for the stairs.
Manager response on 2017-02-20 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a nice stay at Selkie! It's a wonderful, large beach house. We look forward to your next stay! Thanks, srtace

Reviewed on 2008-04-14 by Woodland Presbyterian Church C. of Woodland, California United States
Updated on 2008-04-14
Review of stay from 2008-04-04 to 2008-04-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Great location + Beautiful home and scenery, Absoluately amazing place for vacation for family or friends.

Reviewed on 2008-07-08 by Tan N. of San Jose, ca United States
Updated on 2008-07-08
Review of stay from 2008-06-20 to 2008-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Excellent Home Getaway in Dillon Beach

Reviewed on 2008-07-02 by Arthur H. of Piedmont, CA United States
Updated on 2008-07-02
Review of stay from 2008-06-27 to 2008-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Recently stayed at this multistory upscale, well maintained home. Convenient to town, good jump off point to explore northern CA coastline. Gourmet kitchen allowed great meals each day.

Everything was fantastic

Reviewed on 2012-10-23 by Lois N. of Browns Valley, Ca United States
Updated on 2012-10-23
Review of stay from 2012-10-19 to 2012-10-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the place. Only bad part was not a part of the house or owners but of the City doing repair work above on another lot.

Wonderful rainy weekend

Reviewed on 2012-12-18 by Lois N. of Browns Valley, Ca United States
Updated on 2013-01-17
Review of stay from 2012-12-14 to 2012-12-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It rained all weekend but was wonderful just the same.

Absolutely fabulous!

Reviewed on 2013-01-02 by Allison S. of San Jose , ca United States
Updated on 2013-01-02
Review of stay from 2012-12-21 to 2012-12-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The whole family enjoyed themselves at this location for Christmas! The house is great for all ages - close to the beach, walkable to "town" and has beautiful views. We'll be back!

nice open spaces with great view

Reviewed on 2013-04-02 by Woodland Presbyterian Church C. of Woodland, California United States
Updated on 2013-04-02
Review of stay from 2013-03-15 to 2013-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our church rents this house every year as part of a retreat... 3 nice bedroooms and other space to fit a few extra people.

2013 Preschool Staff Retreat

Reviewed on 2013-08-19 by Michelle V. of San Rafael, CA United States
Updated on 2013-08-20
Review of stay from 2013-07-25 to 2013-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My 9 co-workers and I had a GREAT time at this rental for our two-night staff retreat. It was very nicely updated and roomy. Our only complaint is that the stove/oven seemed to take FOREVER to cook any meal that we prepared. Just schedule plenty of time for meal preperation and you should be just fine ;-)
Manager response on 2013-08-20 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thanks for sharing your experience. Selki is a wonderful home and I am so happy you had a nice stay. I will have someone take a look at the is the first time I had heard of that. If you choose to stay with us again please call us if you find any are avail 24/7. See you next time. Thanks, Stace

There was Olive Oil!

Reviewed on 2013-08-20 by Unknown of San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2013-08-20
Review of stay from 2013-08-02 to 2013-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I think this house is great for a medium group. I think there have been recent updates to address complaints from earlier reviews.
Manager response on 2013-08-20 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
you had a great stay!! We have definitely updated any past issues. Brand new BBQ and everything is else is running perfectly. Glad you had a great say!! Thanks, Stace

Great views, great house.

Reviewed on 2014-06-30 by Pamela J. of ,
Updated on 2014-06-30
Review of stay from 2014-06-23 to 2014-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had my family visiting from the midwest and wanting an awesome beach experience for them, and they were not disappointed. They loved the views, very peaceful, and the beach was just a short walk away. A very nice house. brought my dogs, as pets are welcome, and this is a very dog friendly beach. I have rented from this property management firm before, they are very easy to deal with, and their houses are really nice. Would recommend this house to others. I would stay here again.
Manager response on 2014-06-30 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We Love Selki Seas for all of the same reasons. Very relaxing home, Thanks, Stace

dillon beach get away

Reviewed on 2014-07-08 by frank g. of LODI, California United States
Updated on 2014-07-09
Review of stay from 2014-07-03 to 2014-07-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
thank you "Selkie Seas" for making our get-away everything close to perfect. All we needed to take were our person belongs,towels,and beach chairs.this property was very clean on arrival.Our Family thanked us for making such a great home choice,as they enjoyed the trip as much as we did. We made wonderful memories with our Grandchildren, and with your permission would like to someday revisit this property.what a wonderful experience!
Manager response on 2014-07-09 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
We are thrilled you had a nice stay at Selkie Seas and we look forward to your next visit! thanks, stace

NICE PLACE-FAIR PRICE

Reviewed on 2014-06-11 by James F. of fairfax, ca United States
Updated on 2014-06-11
Review of stay from 2014-05-23 to 2014-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
easy walk/bike to the beach
nice views