You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
8 Guests

Search Availability

Description

15% off 2 nights OR 3 for 2, SPRING RATES to May 20th, All Holidays Excluded!

Welcome to the PERFECT River home!

Reflections is newly remodeled vacation home with every bell and whistle! River access from the property, Hot Tub, WiFi, Multiple Flat screens, Huge lot with Horse shoes! Located in a quiet neighborhood and surrounded by abounds! From the comfort of the living room, patio or hot tub you will see the river along with deer, osprey, fox, bunnies, quail, have it all...

Reflections is a newly remodeled river house. Thoughtfully designed, this home is warm and inviting from the moment you step foot inside.

The kitchen is state of the art with everything needed to make fantastic family meals!

The living room and dining areas have a wall of windows looking out towards the expansive the way to the river.

The 3 bedrooms are all spacious with cozy seating areas and flat screen TV.s. All have cable.

There is a large patio area with a nice dining area and places for people to sprawl.

Relax in the large hut tub under a Million stars.

We are certain this going to be your new "home away from home" up here at the Russian River!

Our Dock and Kayaks can go in the water from June 15th until October 1st. That is when they dam the River.

Friendly Reminder: 8 people Max day or night No exceptions, 3 Cars Max day or night, no smoking on property.

TOT-2611N
ZPE16-0057

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Central Heat
  • Pet Friendly
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple TV's
  • Back patio
  • easy parking
  • No Smoking on Property
  • no fireplace
  • Free WiFi
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Full kitchen
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 queen beds
  • 1 Sleeper Sofa

Outdoor

  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio
  • Seating area
  • Kayaks for use
  • Redwood forest views
  • outdoor eating area
  • Riverside
  • Grass area
  • Lounge chairs
  • River View
  • Private River Entrance

Geographic

  • On River
  • Near Tennis Courts
  • Near Downtown Guerneville
  • 40 minutes or less to Spas
  • 20 min drive to Pacific Ocean
  • 5 minute from coffee and dining
  • Quiet neighborhood
  • 7 minutes to Armstrong Woods
  • Walk to the River
  • 1.5hrs N of Oakland/SFO Airports
  • 3hrs to Lake Tahoe
  • 45mins from Napa/Sonoma Valleys
  • 45 mins to Point Reyes
  • 3 hours to Lake Tahoe
  • 50 mins from Santa Rosa Airport
  • 65 Vinyards nearby
  • 10 mins to Northwood Golf Course

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • BlueRay
  • Kids Playground
  • Bikes can be delivered to house
  • 5 min from tennis courts
  • 7 minute to Golf
  • Free WiFi
  • Near miniature golf
  • 4 Flat screen TV's with cable
  • 7 minutes to Armstrong Woods
  • Horse Shoe
  • Close to town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Wonderful home on the river!

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 by Unknown of San Mateo, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-16
Review of stay from 2018-07-28 to 2018-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reflections is a beautiful home, thoughtfully renovated and well-stocked for guests. We especially loved the giant meadow, the hot tub, the hawks and being able to jump right into the river. The dock is on a very deep and slow moving (almost not moving at all) spot on the river. Perfect for kids! The kayaks are an added bonus. We can't wait to come back.
Manager response on 2018-08-16 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Yay! It is an amazing vacation home! Glad it was a great fit! We look forward to hosting you again. Thanks, stace

Our Stay

Reviewed on 2018-10-03 by Benita S. of Berkeley,, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-03
Review of stay from 2018-09-28 to 2018-10-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay. The six adults, two children and one dog all felt accommodated by the property.
Manager response on 2018-10-03 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a sweet stay at Reflections! We look forwars to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Dreamy

Reviewed on 2018-10-17 by Michelle M. of Salem, NH United States
Updated on 2018-10-17
Review of stay from 2018-10-12 to 2018-10-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This vacation home was so dreamy, loved the location and the interior was gorgeous! Wish we had come when the river was high enough to enjoy, although it was pleasant just sitting by the river and enjoying the sounds and view. The kitchen was stocked with all the utensils you could need as well as spices loved it! We would love to come back again love the Russian River area!
Manager response on 2018-10-17 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Wonderful! Thanks for sharing your experience! Reflections is a Russian River favorite! We would love to host you again! Thanks, stace

Great Riverfront House

Reviewed on 2017-08-18 by Virginia L. of Templeton, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-18
Review of stay from 2017-08-11 to 2017-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was perfect for our group! Much more spacious than it appears in pictures and nicely remodeled. One of the bedrooms has it's own bathroom, making it more of a master suite which was great. We enjoyed the hot tub and kayaks, with a new dock for easy river access. Nice neighborhood with friendly and quiet neighbors. Would definitely stay here again!
Manager response on 2017-08-18 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Yay! Glad you had a great stay at Reflections! It is a wonderful retreat away from the City! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, Stace

Annual Golf Weekend

Reviewed on 2017-09-26 by Matthew S. of Santa Rosa, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-26
Review of stay from 2017-09-22 to 2017-09-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A group of guys stayed at this great Russian river house for an annual golf weekend. It was quick and easy to get to golf courses, and right on the river for kayaking after our rounds. Will definitely recommend this great house to friends.
Manager response on 2017-09-26 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So glad you had a sweet stay at Reflections! It is a wonderful escape! See you next time! Thanks, stace

Very relaxing experience!

Reviewed on 2017-10-10 by Karen C. of San Jose, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-10
Review of stay from 2017-10-04 to 2017-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was beautiful and updated. The kitchen was very comfortable!
Manager response on 2017-10-10 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Wonderful! Glad you had a great stay! See you next time! Thanks, stace

Reflections...Perfect for all - even our pup

Reviewed on 2017-12-28 by Unknown of Santa Barbara, CA United States
Updated on 2017-12-28
Review of stay from 2017-12-19 to 2017-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a perfect place to spend a week with our family for the holidays! 3 couples and a puppy. Giant living room to spread out in. Spacious, fully equipped kitchen to gather and prepare meals in. Green meadow and river backyard for puppy to frolic in. Hot tub ready for post ride, hike, adventure reflections. We didn’t even get to the bbq and horseshoe pit. We’ll have to come back for those. House spread out so guests can gather or have privacy. Great neighborhood for walks. Easy bike ride or short drive to Guerneville for groceries and cool shops. Ideal hub for Sonoma explorations. We rode bikes, hiked, foraged for mushrooms, visited breweries and bakeries, and returned to our home away from home. Management secured packages that arrived before us, delivered wine glasses, and even returned items we forgot to take with us. Reflections was perfect.
Manager response on 2017-12-28 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thanks so much for your feedback! It really is a special home and so glad it was a great fit for our friends and family and pup. We look forward to your next stay! Thanks, stace

Perfect Family Weekend

Reviewed on 2018-04-05 by Cheryl S. of San Mateo, CA United States
Updated on 2018-04-05
Review of stay from 2018-03-31 to 2018-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Three generations had a relaxing and fun weekend at the “Reflections Cabin.” It is a beautiful home on the Russia River. The home is immaculate and very well furnished, including games and puzzles. We would love to come back!
Manager response on 2018-04-05 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Fabulous! It's such a great house. Glad it was a wonderful fit! We look forward to hosting you again! Thanks, stace Russian River Escapes com

Very Pleased with this Rental

Reviewed on 2018-05-11 by Unknown of Murrieta, CA United States
Updated on 2018-05-11
Review of stay from 2018-04-22 to 2018-04-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This Home was perfect for 2 couples plus a friend. Especially liked the living/dining/kitchen area - very spacious but still cozy and comfortable. The arrival process was simple and the rental was spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend this property.
Manager response on 2018-05-11 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a great stay at Reflections. It is a wonderful vacation rental! We look forward to hosting you again! Thanks, stace

Lovely riverside getaway

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by leslie m. of , United States
Updated on 2017-01-03
Review of stay from 2016-12-30 to 2017-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our quiet stay at this house to ring in the New Year. Right by the river, with a nice large flat lot and close to town. They've recently updated the house and it was even better than the photos showed. We'd definitely stay again. Summer would be lovely here!
Manager response on 2017-01-03 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a great stay at Reflections it is an amazing home. You can always call us day or night as we are avail 24-7 even for a small issue. We are here for you. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks, stace

River Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-06-25 by Unknown of Santa maria, CA United States
Updated on 2017-06-25
Review of stay from 2017-06-18 to 2017-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was great!
Manager response on 2017-06-25 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Yay! Glad you had a great stay at Reflections. It is such a wonderful vacation home. We look forward to your next visit!' Thanks, stace

Fun times!

Reviewed on 2017-04-26 by Catherine S. of Los Altos, CA United States
Updated on 2017-04-26
Review of stay from 2017-04-07 to 2017-04-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place for our two families and dog to hang out! Wonderful common space, gorgeous, well-stocked kitchen, fun back yard. The river was too fast to be tempting. Look forward to going again when we can go out on it.
Thanks so much!
Manager response on 2017-04-26 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Wonderful! Reflections is an amazing home and everything is new. We look forward to your next visit when the dock goes in! Thanks, stace

Perfect getaway for the family

Reviewed on 2017-08-01 by An N. of San Jose, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-01
Review of stay from 2017-07-27 to 2017-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a beautiful house located in a perfect location. I hosted a weekend getaway for my family (mom, dad, brother, sister-in-law, their two kids, and my partner) and they all LOVED the house, it's surrounding yard, and ease of access to the Russian River. The owners did a wonderful job furnishing and updating the house to provide comfort and ease of use. We cooked the entire weekend for our large party and everything we needed (from pots, to utensils, to serve ware) was available. The river was a dream to kayak down with the canoes provided by the rental. We found ourselves spending every evening relaxing by the water and taking turns paddling around the calm waters under the warm sunset. I would come back here in a heartbeat and hope to have an opportunity to rent again for future family escapes. If you love a comfortable and well-maintained home, a HUGE yard (with apple trees) to let your dogs and children run around in, and easy access to the beautiful Russian River... look no further. This is the place for you.
Manager response on 2017-08-01 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So happy you had great stay! We love this riverfront home and are thrilled it met all of you needs! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Beautiful River Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-18 by Allison M. of Roseville, CA United States
Updated on 2017-07-18
Review of stay from 2017-07-09 to 2017-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reflections was even more amazing than the pictures. I traveled there with my boyfriend and three children. We all had a great time. The house has it's own beautiful little meadow where the deer would come and eat breakfast every morning. Below that is a private small beach area with it's own dock and kayaks. The house was beautifully remodeled. It felt modern and new, but also very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting in the hot tub every evening and enjoying the sounds of nature. Small maintenance issues that arose where taken care of by the property management quickly. The location is amazing! We rode horses on the beach, explored tide pools, zip lined, hiked among the redwoods, went on a safari ride (Safari West), and also took a small airplane tour, all less than 30 minutes away. We all hope to return to this amazing property soon!
Manager response on 2017-07-18 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
WoW! What a great vacation! Thanks for sharing it with us! We look forward to your next adventure! Thanks, stace

Reflections Russian River Home Rental

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Unknown of San Jose, Ca United States
Updated on 2017-07-24
Review of stay from 2017-07-17 to 2017-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful, absolutely great!! Loved the house, loved the yard space, and hot tub. Location on river was good, like a private oasis! Access to river our only complaint. For some people a bit hard to get down to water, and also into water from dock area.
Manager response on 2017-07-24 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a great stay and your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks, stace

Hidden Gem

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Unknown of Rohnert Park, CA United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-09 to 2017-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an absolutely amazing time at Reflections! The house was amazing, clean and updated. We enjoyed cooking in the kitchen as well as playing horseshoes. The property was spacious and the river access was perfect!
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your experience! So glad you had a great stay at Reflections! It is a wonderful and new vacation home. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Loved the property

Reviewed on 2017-08-16 by Jody C. of San Jose, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-16
Review of stay from 2017-08-08 to 2017-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay at this beautiful home with fabulous backyard fronting on the river. It was great to be able to run straight down to the kayaks for early morning adventures! Only problem was that one of the stove burners wasn't working and when I emailed the manager to tell them, I never heard back.
Manager response on 2017-08-16 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a great stay! we didnt get your message until after your check out. Sorry about that we would have been there right away. The burner was a very simple fix. See you next time.