You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
1 BA
5 Guests

Search Availability

Description

15% off 2 nights thru APRIL / 3 nights for 2 SPRING RATES to May 20th, All Holidays Excluded!

"Creekside Cottage" Beauty inside and out! Hot Tub, decks, creek, trees...

Located about 1.5 miles outside of Guerneville, Creekside is your home-away from home! Let the creek lull you into relaxation! Soak away the city in the new hot tub..wake up to birds and fall asleep to frogs.

Creekside is a both a romantic getaway and a cozy friend and family place to gather.

Everything is brand new and chosen with your discerning taste in mind with all of the bells and whistles! WiFi, Flat screens, cable, hammock, hot tub...

The cottage has 2 bedrooms (both queen beds) with windows opening up to trees and the seasonal creek.

The galley kitchen has everything you need to serve fabulous meals.

The living room has a really comfortable couch, chairs and a gas/log fireplace. It is the perfect place to land after exploring the local wineries, playing at the river or hiking in the woods.

There is a front and back deck to laze away the day.

The seasonal creek gently meanders by the house.

We are certain you will fall in love with this beloved family home. The owners have come here for generations and have recently upgraded everything to open up for more families to enjoy. They invite you to fall into relaxation from the moment you open the door.

Free WiFi

Friendly reminder this home allows 5 people and 2 cars day or night. 1 dog allowed.

# 2705N ZPE16-0191

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Gas/Log Fireplace
  • Linens
  • Pet Friendly
  • Covered porch
  • Free WiFi
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 queen beds
  • Full kitchen
  • 1 bathroom

Outdoor

  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio
  • Multiple Decks
  • Hammock
  • Seasonal creek
  • Lounge chairs
  • Forest Views
  • Covered porch

Geographic

  • Close to Town
  • 1.5 hours from San Francisco Bay
  • Near wine tasting and hiking
  • 45 mins from Marine World
  • 65 Vinyards nearby
  • 1 hour from Point Reyes
  • 1hr from Muir Woods
  • 5 min drive to Armstrong Woods
  • 1hr 45mins N of SFO/OAK
  • 40 mins to Bodega Bay
  • 4.5 hrs to Lake Tahoe
  • 1-1.5hrs to Sonoma/Napa
  • 20 mins from Santa Rosa Airport
  • 25 mins to Jenner
  • 25 mins to Healdsburg

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • Large Screen TV
  • Blu-ray
  • Bikes can be delivered to house
  • On Creek
  • Hiking
  • 5 min drive to Canoe Rentals
  • 5 min drive to Armstrong Woods

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2018-10-02 by Unknown of EUREKA, CA United States
Updated on 2018-10-02
Review of stay from 2018-09-28 to 2018-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall great place to stay. Could use some basics like salt and pepper, foil hairdryer etc. great bbq and hot tub.
Manager response on 2018-10-02 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thanks for the feedback. We will get items in. Glad you had great stay! We look forward to hosting you again! Thanks stace

weekend with family

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by Eddie H. of san francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-30
Review of stay from 2018-08-24 to 2018-08-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great, would come back again. Nice and quiet location, very peaceful surroundings.
Manager response on 2018-08-30 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a sweet stay at Creekside. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Amazing place!

Reviewed on 2017-08-22 by Sarah M. of San Francisco, CA United States
Updated on 2017-08-22
Review of stay from 2017-08-18 to 2017-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the perfect cabin for a girls weekend away from San Francisco. The rental team was so accommodating and they thought of everything we might need. I can't wait to come back here again - hopefully soon!
Manager response on 2017-08-22 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Thank you s much for sharing your feedback! Creekside is a wonderful retreat. Glad it was a great fit! See you next time, Thanks, stace

Quiet little cabin

Reviewed on 2018-08-14 by Cari D. of Oakley, CA United States
Updated on 2018-08-14
Review of stay from 2018-08-10 to 2018-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Many of the reviews complained about the noise level. While I can see how that may be an issue, we were lucky and it was very quiet. Great place to share with our dog.
Manager response on 2018-08-14 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
It really is a quiet neighborhood. Glad you had a great stay! Thanks, stace

Calming place

Reviewed on 2016-08-10 by Thomas W. of Ball, LA United States
Updated on 2016-08-10
Review of stay from 2016-08-04 to 2016-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was a nice quiet place. Very relaxing and easy to use. We all had a great time. There was a problem with the blinds but the owner made different accommodations so that it made it all worth it.
Manager response on 2016-08-10 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
Glad you had a sweet stay. We are replacing the blinds. A previous guest broke them. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Russian River vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-26 by Unknown of Pacifica, CA United States
Updated on 2016-08-26
Review of stay from 2016-08-22 to 2016-08-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very Nice place we enjoyed staying there and it was a hassle free experience very professional staff!!
Manager response on 2016-08-26 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
so glad you had a sweet stay at Creekside Cottage. It is a very special cottage. See you next time. thanks, stace

A cozy, wonderful get away!

Reviewed on 2016-09-05 by Unknown of San Marcos, CA United States
Updated on 2016-09-05
Review of stay from 2016-08-31 to 2016-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay in the Creekside Cottage in Guerneville! Clean, cozy, full of amenities, and a good location for wine tasting in Sonoma! Garden Grill and Boon Eat & Drink were down the road and were awesome! We will definitely be back as soon as we can!
Manager response on 2016-09-05 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So Glad you had a sweet stay at Creekside Cottgae. We love it there..We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace Russian River Escapes com

Wonderful Retreat

Reviewed on 2016-12-28 by Mark M. of Concord, CA United States
Updated on 2016-12-28
Review of stay from 2016-12-22 to 2016-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spent Christmas in Creekside Cottage and highly recommend it. The cottage is immaculate, well equipped and the ideal place to relax. My only complaint is the bathroom location is a bit awkward if there would be two couples staying there - I was solo. (it is between the living room and master bedroom - you walk through the bathroom to get to the bedroom). The kitchen is small but brand new and thoroughly equipped. There are some tight areas. Other than that, the place is terrific. The rental agency couldn't have been more gracious and helpful. I'll be back.
Manager response on 2016-12-28 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So glad you had a sweet stay at Creekside Cottage! It is a very sweet get-away. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace

Great stay in Guerneville

Reviewed on 2017-07-26 by Elizabeth G. of Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2017-07-27
Review of stay from 2017-07-21 to 2017-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderfully peaceful stay. The house was clean and nicely furnished and the setting was beautiful.
Manager response on 2017-07-27 - Response from Dillon Beach Property Management, Inc.
So glad you had a great stay at Creekside. It is a wonderful vacation home! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks, stace